RUS ENG
Experience, partnership, responsibility
1973 Year of foundation
3000 Products
56 100 000 m<sup>2</sup> per year
84% Export
Catalog

Assortment

Choose the fabric
Article
Title
Composition:
from % to %
0
100%
Coloristic design
Interlacement
Type finishing
Sphere of application
Assortment

Fabrics for design / jacquard drapes

Article / Title Composition, % The surface density, g/m2 / type finish Width, cm Sphere of application
09С2-КВ

cotton - 64, polyester - 36 220 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


155 - drapery
10С13-КВ

"РОНДО"

cotton - 42, polyester - 58 214 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


160 - drapery
11С1-КВ

"МАТИ-6"

cotton - 72, polyester - 28 220 - ГОМ
ГОМ - dirt-proof finishing

Dirt-proof finishing is applied to polyester fabrics. The finishing is made with agents of both hydrophobic and oleophobic properties. They protect the fabric from contact with dirt of different origin. The fabric is easily washed and preserves consu mer qualities. The covering is permanent.


155 - drapery
19С11-КВ

polyester - 100 200 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


155 - drapery
19С12-КВ

polyester - 100 115 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


155 - drapery
19С13-КВ

polyester - 100 143 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


160 - drapery
19С14-КВ

polyester - 100 160 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


155 - drapery
19С17-КВ

"ТАЙНА"

cotton - 37, polyester - 63 249 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


160 - drapery
19С18-КВ

polyester - 78, flax - 22 185 - ГОМ
ГОМ - dirt-proof finishing

Dirt-proof finishing is applied to polyester fabrics. The finishing is made with agents of both hydrophobic and oleophobic properties. They protect the fabric from contact with dirt of different origin. The fabric is easily washed and preserves consu mer qualities. The covering is permanent.


160 - for table linen
- drapery
19С20-КВ

polyester - 100 175 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


295 - drapery
19С21-КВ

"ЛЕЛЬ-Т"

cotton - 36, polyester - 64 218 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


155 - drapery
19С24-КВ

"ЗЛАТА"

cotton - 39, polyester - 61 236 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


155 - drapery
08С5-КВ

"МАТИ-2"

cotton - 48, polyester - 52 250 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


155 - drapery
Up
ABOUT US | News | Catalog | Garments | CONTACTS
please wait...
Ok

RUS ENG
Опыт, партнерство, ответственность
1973 Год основания
3000 Видов
56 100 000 м<sup>2</sup> в год
84% Экспорта
Текстиль

Утвержденный ассортимент

Подобрать ткань
Артикул
Название
Назначение
Состав:
от % до %
0
100%
Оформление
Переплетение
По виду защиты
Область применения
Утвержденный ассортимент

Ткани для интерьера / портьерные-жаккардовые

Артикул / Название Состав, % Поверхностная плотность, гр/м2 / Вид отделки Ширина, см Область применения
10С13-КВ

"РОНДО"

хлопок - 42, полиэфир - 58 214 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


160 - портьерная
11С1-КВ

"МАТИ-6"

хлопок - 72, полиэфир - 28 220 - ГОМ
ГОМ - грязеотталкивающая отделка

Грязеооталкивающая отделка наносится на полиэфирные ткани, основана на применении препаратов обладающих одновременно гидрофобными и олеофобными свойствами, которые экранизируют ткань от контакта с загрязнениями различного происхождения. Благодаря это й отделке ткань легче отстирывается и дольше сохраняет потребительские свойства. Отделка является перманентной.


155 - портьерная
12С10-КВ

полиэфир - 100 116 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


155 - портьерная
12С11-КВ

полиэфир - 100 190 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


155 - портьерная
12С13-КВ

полиэфир - 100 144 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


160 - портьерная
12С14-КВ

полиэфир - 100 161 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


155 - портьерная
13С5-КВ

полиэфир - 77, лен - 23 200 - ГОМ
ГОМ - грязеотталкивающая отделка

Грязеооталкивающая отделка наносится на полиэфирные ткани, основана на применении препаратов обладающих одновременно гидрофобными и олеофобными свойствами, которые экранизируют ткань от контакта с загрязнениями различного происхождения. Благодаря это й отделке ткань легче отстирывается и дольше сохраняет потребительские свойства. Отделка является перманентной.


160 - для столового белья
08С12-КВ

"ЗЛАТА"

хлопок - 39, полиэфир - 61 240 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


155 - портьерная
08С5-КВ

"МАТИ-2"

хлопок - 48, полиэфир - 52 250 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


155 - портьерная
09С2-КВ

хлопок - 64, полиэфир - 36 220 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


155 - портьерная
Вернуться наверх
О компании | Новости | Текстиль | Швейные изделия | Контакты
please wait...
Ok