RUS ENG
Experience, partnership, responsibility
1973 Year of foundation
3000 Products
56 100 000 m<sup>2</sup> per year
84% Export
Catalog

Assortment

Choose the fabric
Article
Title
Composition:
from % to %
0
100%
Coloristic design
Interlacement
Type finishing
Sphere of application
Assortment

Fabrics for clothing / for special needs clothes

Article / Title Composition, % The surface density, g/m2 / type finish Width, cm Sphere of application
16С12-КВ

cotton - 50, polyester - 50 214 - МО
МО - emollient finishing

Textile emollient is applied to the fabric. Emollient finishing gives soft and elegant stamp, smooth surface and increases elasticity and resilience. Emollient effect is resistant to washing and dry-cleaning


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
16С16-КВ

cotton - 33, polyester - 67 220 - ВО+МО
ВО+МО -


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
17С2-КВ

polyester - 65, viscose - 35 245 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
17С6-КВ

cotton - 51, polyester - 49 227 - МО
МО - emollient finishing

Textile emollient is applied to the fabric. Emollient finishing gives soft and elegant stamp, smooth surface and increases elasticity and resilience. Emollient effect is resistant to washing and dry-cleaning


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of nuclear industry and energy sector
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
17С9-КВ

polyester - 100 131 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


150 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
2-1401-14

проводка 1-7038

cotton - 33, polyester - 67 206 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


206 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


206 - МО
МО - emollient finishing

Textile emollient is applied to the fabric. Emollient finishing gives soft and elegant stamp, smooth surface and increases elasticity and resilience. Emollient effect is resistant to washing and dry-cleaning


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
3С17-КВ

"СИСУ"

cotton - 23, polyester - 77 139 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


139 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


169 - ПлПУМ
ПлПУМ - film polyurethane microcellular "breathing" covering

This film polyurethane microcellular "breathing" covering is white (or coloured) film, which can let through water molecules only in vapour state but not water drops. Water resistance is 350 – 700 mm of water column. Vapour permeability (breathing properties) are 5.0-10.0 mg/cm2/hour.


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
3С21-КВ

"ОСЛО"

cotton - 23, polyester - 77 168 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of nuclear industry and energy sector
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
3С24-КВ

"ЛАНА"

cotton - 24, polyester - 76 173 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


173 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


173 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


160 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of nuclear industry and energy sector
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
4С5-КВ

"ГРЕТА"

cotton - 51, polyester - 49 210 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


210 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


210 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


210 - НМВО
НМВО - petroleum and oil resistant finishing

Petroleum and oil proof finishing prevents penetration of water, oil, heavy fraction petroleum products without reducing its air permeability (perspiration vapours go out easily). Tested by standard petroleum with drops application and evaluation acc ording to five-point scale.


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of nuclear industry and energy sector
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
8С119-КВ

"ДИОРИТ-1"

cotton - 75, polyester - 25 226 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


226 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


226 - НМВО
НМВО - petroleum and oil resistant finishing

Petroleum and oil proof finishing prevents penetration of water, oil, heavy fraction petroleum products without reducing its air permeability (perspiration vapours go out easily). Tested by standard petroleum with drops application and evaluation acc ording to five-point scale.


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of nuclear industry and energy sector
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
04С15-КВ

"ГРЕТА-ЭКОНОМ"

cotton - 50, polyester - 50 213 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


213 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


213 - МО
МО - emollient finishing

Textile emollient is applied to the fabric. Emollient finishing gives soft and elegant stamp, smooth surface and increases elasticity and resilience. Emollient effect is resistant to washing and dry-cleaning


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
04С31-КВ

cotton - 50, polyester - 50 168 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


168 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


168 - НМВО
НМВО - petroleum and oil resistant finishing

Petroleum and oil proof finishing prevents penetration of water, oil, heavy fraction petroleum products without reducing its air permeability (perspiration vapours go out easily). Tested by standard petroleum with drops application and evaluation acc ording to five-point scale.


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
04С39-КВ

cotton - 67, polyester - 33 143 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


143 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


150 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
04С40-КВ

cotton - 17, polyester - 83 174 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


174 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


150 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
02С16-КВ

cotton - 60, polyester - 40 124 - МО
МО - emollient finishing

Textile emollient is applied to the fabric. Emollient finishing gives soft and elegant stamp, smooth surface and increases elasticity and resilience. Emollient effect is resistant to washing and dry-cleaning


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
05С12-КВ

"СТАНДАРТ-210"

cotton - 33, polyester - 67 214 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


214 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


214 - МО
МО - emollient finishing

Textile emollient is applied to the fabric. Emollient finishing gives soft and elegant stamp, smooth surface and increases elasticity and resilience. Emollient effect is resistant to washing and dry-cleaning


218 - шлМО
шлМО -


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
05С19-КВ

"ПРОМЕТЕЙ"

cotton - 100 314 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


314 - НМВО
НМВО - petroleum and oil resistant finishing

Petroleum and oil proof finishing prevents penetration of water, oil, heavy fraction petroleum products without reducing its air permeability (perspiration vapours go out easily). Tested by standard petroleum with drops application and evaluation acc ording to five-point scale.


155 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
05С4-КВ

cotton - 71, polyester - 29 158 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


158 - ВО
ВО - water resistant finishing

Owing to waterproof finishing the fabric does not moisten and protects against contact of water with the skin. The fabric is vapour permeable (facilitates perspiration), but does not leave moisture on the surface. Waterproof properties are tested by “spray-test” method.


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for every-day wear clothes, clothes for sports and leisure, fishing, hunting
06С12-КВ

"ДИОРИТ-2"

cotton - 65, polyester - 35 226 - МВО
МВО - oil and water resistant finishing

Owing to oil proof finishing the fabric prevents water, fat and oily liquids penetration, preserving its air and vapour permeability (the fabric facilitates perspiration). The fabric is tested by. "3М" method.


150 - for military and specialized services uniforms
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
Up
ABOUT US | News | Catalog | Garments | CONTACTS
please wait...
Ok

RUS ENG
Опыт, партнерство, ответственность
1973 Год основания
3000 Видов
56 100 000 м<sup>2</sup> в год
84% Экспорта
Текстиль

Утвержденный ассортимент

Подобрать ткань
Артикул
Название
Назначение
Состав:
от % до %
0
100%
Оформление
Переплетение
По виду защиты
Область применения
Утвержденный ассортимент

Ткани для одежды / для специальной одежды

Артикул / Название Состав, % Поверхностная плотность, гр/м2 / Вид отделки Ширина, см Область применения
15С20-КВ

хлопок - 75, полиэфир - 25 171 - МО
МО - мягчительная отделка

Ткань обрабатывается текстильными мягчителями. Мягчительная отделка придает очень мягкий и элегантный гриф, высокую гладкость поверхности, улучшет эластичность и упругость. Эффект мягчения является устойчивым к стиркам и химчисткам.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
16С12-КВ

хлопок - 50, полиэфир - 50 214 - МО
МО - мягчительная отделка

Ткань обрабатывается текстильными мягчителями. Мягчительная отделка придает очень мягкий и элегантный гриф, высокую гладкость поверхности, улучшет эластичность и упругость. Эффект мягчения является устойчивым к стиркам и химчисткам.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
16С16-КВ

хлопок - 33, полиэфир - 67 220 - ВО+МО
ВО+МО - водоотталкивающая+мягчительная отделка


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
17С2-КВ

полиэфир - 65, вискоза - 35 245 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
17С6-КВ

хлопок - 51, полиэфир - 49 227 - МО
МО - мягчительная отделка

Ткань обрабатывается текстильными мягчителями. Мягчительная отделка придает очень мягкий и элегантный гриф, высокую гладкость поверхности, улучшет эластичность и упругость. Эффект мягчения является устойчивым к стиркам и химчисткам.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды персонала атомной промышленности и энергетики
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
17С9-КВ

полиэфир - 100 131 - МВО
МВО - масловодоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря масловодоотталкивающей отделке ткань препятствует проникновению воды и жировых, масляных жидкостей, сохраняя при этом воздухо- (паро- ) проницаемость ( ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестирование проводится нанесением тестирующих жидкостей по методике ф. "3М".


150 - для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
2-1401-14

проводка 1-7038

хлопок - 33, полиэфир - 67 206 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


206 - МВО
МВО - масловодоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря масловодоотталкивающей отделке ткань препятствует проникновению воды и жировых, масляных жидкостей, сохраняя при этом воздухо- (паро- ) проницаемость ( ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестирование проводится нанесением тестирующих жидкостей по методике ф. "3М".


206 - МО
МО - мягчительная отделка

Ткань обрабатывается текстильными мягчителями. Мягчительная отделка придает очень мягкий и элегантный гриф, высокую гладкость поверхности, улучшет эластичность и упругость. Эффект мягчения является устойчивым к стиркам и химчисткам.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
3С17-КВ

"СИСУ"

хлопок - 23, полиэфир - 77 139 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


139 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


169 - ПлПУМ
ПлПУМ - пленочное полиуретановое микропористое "дышащее" покрытие

ПлПУМ - пленочное полиуретановое микропористое "дышащее" покрытие представляет собой белую пленку ( или подкрашенную ), позволяющую пропускать молекулы воды лишь в парообразном состоянии и не пропускать воду в виде капель. Водоупорность варьируется от 350 - 700 мм. вод. ст. Паропроницаемость ("дышащие" свойства) - 5,0-10,0 мг/см кв.час.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
3С21-КВ

"ОСЛО"

хлопок - 23, полиэфир - 77 168 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды персонала атомной промышленности и энергетики
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
3С24-КВ

"ЛАНА"

хлопок - 24, полиэфир - 76 173 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


173 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


173 - МВО
МВО - масловодоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря масловодоотталкивающей отделке ткань препятствует проникновению воды и жировых, масляных жидкостей, сохраняя при этом воздухо- (паро- ) проницаемость ( ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестирование проводится нанесением тестирующих жидкостей по методике ф. "3М".


160 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды персонала атомной промышленности и энергетики
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
4С5-КВ

"ГРЕТА"

хлопок - 51, полиэфир - 49 210 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


210 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


210 - МВО
МВО - масловодоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря масловодоотталкивающей отделке ткань препятствует проникновению воды и жировых, масляных жидкостей, сохраняя при этом воздухо- (паро- ) проницаемость ( ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестирование проводится нанесением тестирующих жидкостей по методике ф. "3М".


210 - НМВО
НМВО - нефтемасловодоотталкивающая отделка

Нефтемасловодоотталкивающая отделка препятствует проникновению воды, масел, нефтепродуктов тяжелой фракции, не снижая паропроницаемости материала (ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестируется стандартной нефтью путем нанесения капель и последующей оценки по пятибальной шкале.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды персонала атомной промышленности и энергетики
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
8С119-КВ

"ДИОРИТ-1"

хлопок - 75, полиэфир - 25 226 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


226 - МВО
МВО - масловодоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря масловодоотталкивающей отделке ткань препятствует проникновению воды и жировых, масляных жидкостей, сохраняя при этом воздухо- (паро- ) проницаемость ( ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестирование проводится нанесением тестирующих жидкостей по методике ф. "3М".


226 - НМВО
НМВО - нефтемасловодоотталкивающая отделка

Нефтемасловодоотталкивающая отделка препятствует проникновению воды, масел, нефтепродуктов тяжелой фракции, не снижая паропроницаемости материала (ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестируется стандартной нефтью путем нанесения капель и последующей оценки по пятибальной шкале.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды персонала атомной промышленности и энергетики
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
95-09

хлопок - 53, полиэфир - 47 200 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


150 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
04С15-КВ

"ГРЕТА-ЭКОНОМ"

хлопок - 50, полиэфир - 50 213 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


213 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


213 - МО
МО - мягчительная отделка

Ткань обрабатывается текстильными мягчителями. Мягчительная отделка придает очень мягкий и элегантный гриф, высокую гладкость поверхности, улучшет эластичность и упругость. Эффект мягчения является устойчивым к стиркам и химчисткам.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
04С31-КВ

хлопок - 50, полиэфир - 50 168 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


168 - МВО
МВО - масловодоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря масловодоотталкивающей отделке ткань препятствует проникновению воды и жировых, масляных жидкостей, сохраняя при этом воздухо- (паро- ) проницаемость ( ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестирование проводится нанесением тестирующих жидкостей по методике ф. "3М".


168 - НМВО
НМВО - нефтемасловодоотталкивающая отделка

Нефтемасловодоотталкивающая отделка препятствует проникновению воды, масел, нефтепродуктов тяжелой фракции, не снижая паропроницаемости материала (ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестируется стандартной нефтью путем нанесения капель и последующей оценки по пятибальной шкале.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
04С39-КВ

хлопок - 67, полиэфир - 33 143 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


143 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


150 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
04С40-КВ

хлопок - 17, полиэфир - 83 174 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


174 - МВО
МВО - масловодоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря масловодоотталкивающей отделке ткань препятствует проникновению воды и жировых, масляных жидкостей, сохраняя при этом воздухо- (паро- ) проницаемость ( ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестирование проводится нанесением тестирующих жидкостей по методике ф. "3М".


150 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
02С16-КВ

хлопок - 60, полиэфир - 40 124 - МО
МО - мягчительная отделка

Ткань обрабатывается текстильными мягчителями. Мягчительная отделка придает очень мягкий и элегантный гриф, высокую гладкость поверхности, улучшет эластичность и упругость. Эффект мягчения является устойчивым к стиркам и химчисткам.


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
05С12-КВ

"СТАНДАРТ-210"

хлопок - 33, полиэфир - 67 214 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


214 - МВО
МВО - масловодоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря масловодоотталкивающей отделке ткань препятствует проникновению воды и жировых, масляных жидкостей, сохраняя при этом воздухо- (паро- ) проницаемость ( ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестирование проводится нанесением тестирующих жидкостей по методике ф. "3М".


214 - МО
МО - мягчительная отделка

Ткань обрабатывается текстильными мягчителями. Мягчительная отделка придает очень мягкий и элегантный гриф, высокую гладкость поверхности, улучшет эластичность и упругость. Эффект мягчения является устойчивым к стиркам и химчисткам.


218 - шлМО
шлМО - шлифование +мягчительная отделка


150 - для униформы силовых структур и специальных ведомств
- для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
05С19-КВ

"ПРОМЕТЕЙ"

хлопок - 100 314 - ВО
ВО - водоотталкивающая отделка

Благодаря водоотталкивающей отделке ткань приобретает свойство не смачиваться водой и защищает человека от попадания воды на кожу. Ткань паропроницаема (пропускает пары пота), но задерживает влагу снаружи. Проверка качества водоотталкивания проводитс я с помощью "спрей-теста".


314 - НМВО
НМВО - нефтемасловодоотталкивающая отделка

Нефтемасловодоотталкивающая отделка препятствует проникновению воды, масел, нефтепродуктов тяжелой фракции, не снижая паропроницаемости материала (ткань пропускает пары пота). Тестируется стандартной нефтью путем нанесения капель и последующей оценки по пятибальной шкале.


155 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
- для повседневной одежды, спорта и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты
Вернуться наверх
О компании | Новости | Текстиль | Швейные изделия | Контакты
please wait...
Ok