RUS ENG
Experience, partnership, responsibility
1973 Year of foundation
3000 Products
56 100 000 m<sup>2</sup> per year
84% Export
Catalog

Assortment

Choose the fabric
Article
Title
Composition:
from % to %
0
100%
Coloristic design
Interlacement
Type finishing
Sphere of application
Assortment

Fabrics for clothing / knitted fabrics, mesh

Article / Title Composition, % The surface density, g/m2 / type finish Width, cm Sphere of application
02ТС7-КВ

polyester - 100 153 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


152 - for special outfit
09ТС2-КВ

polyester - 100 143 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


165 - for sports wear and special outfit
10ТС2-КВ

polyester - 100 74 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


132 - for sports wear and special outfit
12ТС1-КВ

polyester - 100 41 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


152 - for sports wear and special outfit
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
16ТС2-КВ

polyester - 100 63 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


134 - for sports wear and special outfit
17ТС2-КВ

polyester - 100 68 - МО
МО - emollient finishing

Textile emollient is applied to the fabric. Emollient finishing gives soft and elegant stamp, smooth surface and increases elasticity and resilience. Emollient effect is resistant to washing and dry-cleaning


139 - for sports wear and special outfit
8ТС12-КВ

polyester - 100 100 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


98 - В
В - napping

Napping of knitted fabrics (100% polyester) is made by applying soft fluffy covering to increase heat isolating properties.


88 - без отд.
без отд. -


140 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of service and food industry
- for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of housing and communal services
8ТС15-КВ

polyester - 100 116 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


133 - НГ
НГ - filled stamp

Filled stamp is achieved with the help of special auxiliary textile agents which give the stamp good frame, firmness and shape. The degree of filling can be optional according to the customer’s needs.


152 - for sports wear and special outfit
03ТС1-КВ

polyester - 100 103 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


165 - for special outfit
8ТС2-КВ

polyester - 100 84 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


77 - И
И - infra-red remission


147 - for sports wear and special outfit
9ТС3-КВ

polyester - 100 180 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


160 - for sports wear and special outfit
04ТС6-КВ

polyester - 100 147 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


154 - for furniture, automobile seats
05ТС5-КВ

polyester - 100 227 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


216 - В
В - napping

Napping of knitted fabrics (100% polyester) is made by applying soft fluffy covering to increase heat isolating properties.


152 - for sports wear and special outfit
07ТС2-КВ

polyester - 100 68 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


159 - for sports wear and special outfit
02ТС3-КВ

polyester - 100 146 - АСО
АСО - antistatic finishing

Antistatic covering is applied to fabrics of synthetic filament, it reduces or eliminates electrification of synthetic fabrics, prevents static electricity accumulation and discharges when rubbing, crackling and sparking, excludes fabric sticking to body. Electrical resistance is 10 raised to 9 power- 10 to 11 power Ohm.


166 - for special outfit
Up
ABOUT US | News | Catalog | Garments | CONTACTS
please wait...
Ok

RUS ENG
Опыт, партнерство, ответственность
1973 Год основания
3000 Видов
56 100 000 м<sup>2</sup> в год
84% Экспорта
Текстиль

Утвержденный ассортимент

Подобрать ткань
Артикул
Название
Назначение
Состав:
от % до %
0
100%
Оформление
Переплетение
По виду защиты
Область применения
Утвержденный ассортимент

Ткани для одежды / трикотажные полотна, сетки

Артикул / Название Состав, % Поверхностная плотность, гр/м2 / Вид отделки Ширина, см Область применения
09ТС2-КВ

полиэфир - 100 143 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


165 - для спортивной одежды и спецснаряжения
10ТС2-КВ

полиэфир - 100 74 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


132 - для спортивной одежды и спецснаряжения
16ТС2-КВ

полиэфир - 100 63 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


134 - для спортивной одежды и спецснаряжения
8ТС12-КВ

полиэфир - 100 100 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


98 - В
В - ворсование

Ворсование трикотажных полотен (100% ПЭ) осуществляется путем образования на их поверхности пушистого мягкого ворсистого покрова с целью повышения теплоизоляционных свойств


88 - без отд.
без отд. - без отделки


140 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
- для специальной одежды служб сервиса и пищевой промышленности
- для специальной одежды работников жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
8ТС15-КВ

полиэфир - 100 116 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


133 - НГ
НГ - наполненный гриф

НГ- наполненный гриф достигается пропиткой специальными текстильно-вспомогательными веществами для придания ткани каркасности, жесткости, формоустойчивости. Степень наполненности может быть подработана по желанию потребителя.


152 - для спортивной одежды и спецснаряжения
8ТС2-КВ

полиэфир - 100 84 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


77 - И
И - инфракрасная ремиссия


147 - для спортивной одежды и спецснаряжения
9ТС3-КВ

полиэфир - 100 180 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


160 - для спортивной одежды и спецснаряжения
03ТС1-КВ

полиэфир - 100 103 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


165 - для специального снаряжения
04ТС6-КВ

полиэфир - 100 147 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


154 - для мягкой мебели, сидений авто
05ТС5-КВ

полиэфир - 100 227 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


216 - В
В - ворсование

Ворсование трикотажных полотен (100% ПЭ) осуществляется путем образования на их поверхности пушистого мягкого ворсистого покрова с целью повышения теплоизоляционных свойств


152 - для спортивной одежды и спецснаряжения
07ТС2-КВ

полиэфир - 100 68 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


159 - для спортивной одежды и спецснаряжения
02ТС7-КВ

полиэфир - 100 153 - АСО
АСО - антистатическая отделка

Антистатическая отделка наносится на ткани из синтетических нитей, уменьшает или устраняет электризуемость синтетических тканей, препятствует накапливанию статического электричества, образованию разрядов при трении, треска и искрени, исключает прилип ание ткани к телу. Удельное электрическое сопротивление 10 в 9 степени- 10 в 11 степени Ом.


152 - для специального снаряжения
Вернуться наверх
О компании | Новости | Текстиль | Швейные изделия | Контакты
please wait...
Ok