RUS ENG
Experience, partnership, responsibility
1973 Year of foundation
3000 Products
56 100 000 m<sup>2</sup> per year
84% Export
Catalog

Assortment

Choose the fabric
Article
Title
Composition:
from % to %
0
100%
Coloristic design
Interlacement
Type finishing
Sphere of application
Assortment

Fabrics with special protective properties / acid proof

Article / Title Composition, % The surface density, g/m2 / type finish Width, cm Sphere of application
121-13

проводка

polyester - 100 213 - К80
К80 - acidproof finishing, protection against acids of 80% co

Fabric with acidproof finishing, protection against sulfuric acid of 80% concentration is acidproof, protects against contact of acids and their compounds with skin. When acid gets on the fabric surface the drops come down, if the fabric is in ho rizontal position the acid does not come through for 6 hours.


150 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
15С18-КВ

polyester - 100 220 - К80
К80 - acidproof finishing, protection against acids of 80% co

Fabric with acidproof finishing, protection against sulfuric acid of 80% concentration is acidproof, protects against contact of acids and their compounds with skin. When acid gets on the fabric surface the drops come down, if the fabric is in ho rizontal position the acid does not come through for 6 hours.


150 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
03С40-КВ

"ГРЕТА-Т"

cotton - 54, polyester - 46 234 - К20
К20 - acidproof finishing, protection against acids of 20% co

Fabric with acidproof finishing, protection against sulfuric acid of 20% concentration is acidproof, protects against contact of acids and their compounds with skin. When acid gets on the fabric surface the drops come down, if the fabric is in ho rizontal position the acid does not come through for 6 hours.


234 - К50
К50 - acidproof finishing, protection against acids of 50% co

Fabric with acidproof finishing, protection against sulfuric acid of 50% concentration is acidproof, protects against contact of acids and their compounds with skin. When acid gets on the fabric surface the drops come down, if the fabric is in hor izontal position the acid does not come through for 6 hours.


150 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
4С5-КВ

"ГРЕТА"

cotton - 51, polyester - 49 210 - К20
К20 - acidproof finishing, protection against acids of 20% co

Fabric with acidproof finishing, protection against sulfuric acid of 20% concentration is acidproof, protects against contact of acids and their compounds with skin. When acid gets on the fabric surface the drops come down, if the fabric is in ho rizontal position the acid does not come through for 6 hours.


210 - К50
К50 - acidproof finishing, protection against acids of 50% co

Fabric with acidproof finishing, protection against sulfuric acid of 50% concentration is acidproof, protects against contact of acids and their compounds with skin. When acid gets on the fabric surface the drops come down, if the fabric is in hor izontal position the acid does not come through for 6 hours.


150 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
06С22-КВ

polyester - 100 245 - К80
К80 - acidproof finishing, protection against acids of 80% co

Fabric with acidproof finishing, protection against sulfuric acid of 80% concentration is acidproof, protects against contact of acids and their compounds with skin. When acid gets on the fabric surface the drops come down, if the fabric is in ho rizontal position the acid does not come through for 6 hours.


150 - for special-purpose clothes worn by personnel of national economic branches
Up
ABOUT US | News | Catalog | Garments | CONTACTS
please wait...
Ok

RUS ENG
Опыт, партнерство, ответственность
1973 Год основания
3000 Видов
56 100 000 м<sup>2</sup> в год
84% Экспорта
Текстиль

Утвержденный ассортимент

Подобрать ткань
Артикул
Название
Назначение
Состав:
от % до %
0
100%
Оформление
Переплетение
По виду защиты
Область применения
Утвержденный ассортимент

Ткани со специальными защитными свойствами / кислотостойкие

Артикул / Название Состав, % Поверхностная плотность, гр/м2 / Вид отделки Ширина, см Область применения
121-13

проводка

полиэфир - 100 213 - К80
К80 - кислотозащитная отделка от воздействия кислот 80% концентрации

Ткань с кислотозащитной отделкой от 80% раствора серной кислоты обладает свойством кислотонепроницаемости и защищает человека от попадания на кожу кислот, а также от соединений обладающих кислотными свойствами. При попадании на ткань капли кислоты ск атываются с поверхности ткани, либо, если ткань находится в горизонтальном положении, не проникают сквозь нее в течение 6 часов.


150 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
15С18-КВ

полиэфир - 100 220 - К80
К80 - кислотозащитная отделка от воздействия кислот 80% концентрации

Ткань с кислотозащитной отделкой от 80% раствора серной кислоты обладает свойством кислотонепроницаемости и защищает человека от попадания на кожу кислот, а также от соединений обладающих кислотными свойствами. При попадании на ткань капли кислоты ск атываются с поверхности ткани, либо, если ткань находится в горизонтальном положении, не проникают сквозь нее в течение 6 часов.


150 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
03С40-КВ

"ГРЕТА-Т"

хлопок - 54, полиэфир - 46 234 - К20
К20 - кислотозащитная отделка от воздействия кислот 20% концентрации

Ткань с кислотозащитной отделкой от 20% раствора серной кислоты обладает свойством кислотонепроницаемости и защищает человека от попадания на кожу кислот, а также от соединений обладающих кислотными свойствами. При попадании на ткань капли кислоты ск атываются с поверхности ткани, либо, если ткань находится в горизонтальном положении, не проникают сквозь нее в течение 6 часов.


234 - К50
К50 - кислотозащитная отделка от воздействия кислот 50% концентрации

Ткань с кислотозащитной отделкой от 50% раствора серной кислоты обладает свойством кислотонепроницаемости и защищает человека от попадания на кожу кислот, а также от соединений обладающих кислотными свойствами. Припопадании на ткань капли кислоты ск атываются с поверхности ткани, либо, если ткань находится в горизонтальном положении, не проникают сквозь нее в течение 6 часов.


150 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
4С5-КВ

"ГРЕТА"

хлопок - 51, полиэфир - 49 210 - К20
К20 - кислотозащитная отделка от воздействия кислот 20% концентрации

Ткань с кислотозащитной отделкой от 20% раствора серной кислоты обладает свойством кислотонепроницаемости и защищает человека от попадания на кожу кислот, а также от соединений обладающих кислотными свойствами. При попадании на ткань капли кислоты ск атываются с поверхности ткани, либо, если ткань находится в горизонтальном положении, не проникают сквозь нее в течение 6 часов.


210 - К50
К50 - кислотозащитная отделка от воздействия кислот 50% концентрации

Ткань с кислотозащитной отделкой от 50% раствора серной кислоты обладает свойством кислотонепроницаемости и защищает человека от попадания на кожу кислот, а также от соединений обладающих кислотными свойствами. Припопадании на ткань капли кислоты ск атываются с поверхности ткани, либо, если ткань находится в горизонтальном положении, не проникают сквозь нее в течение 6 часов.


150 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
06С22-КВ

полиэфир - 100 245 - К80
К80 - кислотозащитная отделка от воздействия кислот 80% концентрации

Ткань с кислотозащитной отделкой от 80% раствора серной кислоты обладает свойством кислотонепроницаемости и защищает человека от попадания на кожу кислот, а также от соединений обладающих кислотными свойствами. При попадании на ткань капли кислоты ск атываются с поверхности ткани, либо, если ткань находится в горизонтальном положении, не проникают сквозь нее в течение 6 часов.


150 - для специальной одежды работников отраслей народно-хозяйственного комплекса
Вернуться наверх
О компании | Новости | Текстиль | Швейные изделия | Контакты
please wait...
Ok